Hovedstyret

Navn Telefon E-post Funksjon Periode
Laila Haugen Wik 480 75 813 leder@roterud.no Leder 2019-2021
Morten Indahl 934 59 909 nestleder@roterud.no Nestleder 2018-2020
Nils Nordsveen 982 07 228 kasserer@roterud.no Kasserer 2018-2020
sekretaer@roterud.no Sekretær
Morten Røros 902 71 740 fotballgruppa@roterud.no Leder Fotballgruppa 2019-2021
Hanne Voytovich Bye 920 94 168 skigruppa@roterud.no Leder Skigruppa 2019-2021
Gina Ulateig 934 62 058 Idrettsskolen@roterud.no Leder idrettsskolen 2019-2021

Støttefunksjoner

Navn Telefon E-post Funksjon Periode
Tone Kommedal 957 82 506 tonekl@gmail.com Revisor 2018-2020
Gisle Ring 954 95 681 gisle_ring@hotmail.com Revisor 2018-2020
Morten Kappeslåen 954 43 311 Medlem valgkomitè 2018-2020
Andreas Haugen Austlid Medlem valgkomitè 2018-2020

Laila Haugen Wik
Bratta 6, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: leder@roterud.no
Telefon: 480 75 813
Periode: 2019-2021

Morten Indahl
Marmorvegen 3, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: nestleder@roterud.no
Telefon: 934 59 909
Periode: 2018-2020

Nils Nordsveen
Vårstien 13, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: kasserer@roterud.no
Telefon: 982 07 228
Periode: 2018-2020



E-post: sekretaer@roterud.no
Telefon:
Periode:

Morten Røros
Hestehoven 34, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: fotballgruppa@roterud.no
Telefon: 902 71 740
Periode: 2019-2021

Hanne Voytovich Bye
Sparagmitten 11, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: skigruppa@roterud.no
Telefon: 920 94 168
Periode: 2019-2021

Gina Ulateig
Blåklokkevegen 50, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: Idrettsskolen@roterud.no
Telefon: 934 62 058
Periode: 2019-2021

Hovedsponsorer:

Øvrige sponsorer:

Adresse

Roterud IL
Postboks 3012
2611 LILLEHAMMER
Besøksadresse: Roterud Bua

Kontakt

Tlf: +47 480 75 813
E-post: leder@roterud.no

Sosiale medier

Facebook
Drevet av Kompani Kvam © Copyright 2020 Roterud IL
facebook-square