Hovedstyret

Navn Telefon E-post Funksjon Periode
Paul Antoni Nilsen Lutnæs leder@roterud.no Leder 2021-2023
Monica Stenbakken Indahl 482 00 564 nestleder@roterud.no Nestleder 2020-2022
Nils Nordsveen 982 07 228 kasserer@roterud.no Kasserer 2020-2021
Leila Øvreseth 416 95 813 sekretaer@roterud.no Sekretær 2020-2022
Harald Taarud 906 28 133 fotballgruppa@roterud.no Leder Fotballgruppa 2021-2023
Jan Olav Wetteland skigruppa@roterud.no Leder Skigruppa 2021-2023
Guro Renolen Brandtzeg Idrettsskolen@roterud.no Leder idrettsskolen 2021-2023
Trine Goa Varamedlem 2021-2022

Støttefunksjoner

Navn Telefon E-post Funksjon Periode
Tone Kommedal 957 82 506 tonekl@gmail.com Revisor 2020-2022
Gisle Ring 954 95 681 gisle_ring@hotmail.com Revisor 2020-2022

Paul Antoni Nilsen Lutnæs

E-post: leder@roterud.no
Telefon:
Periode: 2021-2023

Monica Stenbakken Indahl
Marmorvegen 3, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: nestleder@roterud.no
Telefon: 482 00 564
Periode: 2020-2022

Nils Nordsveen
Vårstien 13, 2611 Lillehammer
E-post: kasserer@roterud.no
Telefon: 982 07 228
Periode: 2020-2021

Leila Øvreseth
Skifervegen 2
E-post: sekretaer@roterud.no
Telefon: 416 95 813
Periode: 2020-2022

Harald Taarud

E-post: fotballgruppa@roterud.no
Telefon: 906 28 133
Periode: 2021-2023

Jan Olav Wetteland

E-post: skigruppa@roterud.no
Telefon:
Periode: 2021-2023

Guro Renolen Brandtzeg

E-post: Idrettsskolen@roterud.no
Telefon:
Periode: 2021-2023

Trine Goa

E-post:
Telefon:
Periode: 2021-2022

Hovedsponsorer:

Øvrige sponsorer:

Adresse

Roterud IL
Postboks 3012
2611 LILLEHAMMER
Besøksadresse: Roterud Bua

Kontakt

Tlf: +47 480 75 813
E-post: leder@roterud.no

Sosiale medier

Facebook
Drevet av Kompani Kvam © Copyright 2021 Roterud IL
facebook-square