Hovedstyret

Navn Telefon E-post Funksjon Periode
Paul Antoni Nilsen Lutnæs 410 07 473 leder@roterud.no Leder 2021-2023
Olaug Anne Torsgård 932 36 981 nestleder@roterud.no Nestleder 2022-2024
Randi Solberg kasserer@roterud.no Kasserer 2022-2024
Espen Granberg Johnsen espen.johnsen5@gmail.com Sekretær 2022-2024
Harald Taarud 906 28 133 fotballgruppa@roterud.no Leder Fotballgruppa 2021-2023
Jan Olav Wetteland 932 19 737 skigruppa@roterud.no Leder Skigruppa 2021-2023
Guro Renolen Brandtzæg 415 58 639 idrettsskolen@roterud.no Leder Idrettsskolen 2021-2023
Trine Goa Varamedlem 2021-2022

Støttefunksjoner

Navn Telefon E-post Funksjon Periode
Gisle Ring 954 95 681 gisle_ring@hotmail.com Revisor 2020-2022

Paul Antoni Nilsen Lutnæs

E-post: leder@roterud.no
Telefon: 410 07 473
Periode: 2021-2023

Olaug Anne Torsgård

E-post: nestleder@roterud.no
Telefon: 932 36 981
Periode: 2022-2024

Randi Solberg

E-post: kasserer@roterud.no
Telefon:
Periode: 2022-2024

Espen Granberg Johnsen

E-post: espen.johnsen5@gmail.com
Telefon:
Periode: 2022-2024

Harald Taarud

E-post: fotballgruppa@roterud.no
Telefon: 906 28 133
Periode: 2021-2023

Jan Olav Wetteland

E-post: skigruppa@roterud.no
Telefon: 932 19 737
Periode: 2021-2023

Guro Renolen Brandtzæg

E-post: idrettsskolen@roterud.no
Telefon: 415 58 639
Periode: 2021-2023

Trine Goa

E-post:
Telefon:
Periode: 2021-2022

Hovedsponsorer:

Øvrige sponsorer:

Adresse

Roterud IL
Postboks 3012
2611 LILLEHAMMER
Besøksadresse: Roterud Bua

Kontakt

Tlf: +47 410 07 473
E-post: leder@roterud.no

Sosiale medier

Facebook
Drevet av Kompani Kvam © Copyright 2022 Roterud IL
facebook-square